Listed in: Education, Heritage & Culture

Your guide to events in Nelson, New Zealand

Nelson Library Adult computer classes

Thursday 3rd August-Thursday 28th September 2017

Elma Turner Library 9.30am – 11.00am
Thursday 3 August Computer basics
Thursday 10 August Basic Internet
Thursday 17 August Social Media
Thursday 24 August Research tools
Thursday 31 August e-books
Thursday 7 Sept Free Adult learning courses (MOOCs)
Thursday 14 Sept Tablets
Thursday 21 Sept Newspapers online
Thursday 28 Sept Go beyond the Internet basics

Free

Date(s)

August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31
September 7, 14, 21, 28

Time

9.30 - 11.00am

Location

Nelson & suburbs

Venue

Elma Turner Library
27 Halifax Street, Nelson

Tickets, Bookings and Entry

Contact

Ph. 546-8100
library@ncc.govt.nz

Additional Info

Official Website

 

> <