Results 105–112 of 185

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Family Fun Day

Sunday 18th June 2017

A day of family fun and entertainment. Activities for all ages ranging from craft to displays. Food stalls available. All activities are free.

Info Family Friendly Free

Winter Sadhana Retreat - 1 to 5 weeks to Rest, Inspire and Transform

Monday 19th June-Sunday 23rd July 2017

Use the quiet winter energy to immerse yourself in a self-guided winter retreat. You can stay for a week, or two, or the full month.

Info

New!!! Couch Stories Story SLAM Theme: Coincidences

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Couch Stories invites you to tell a true, personal 'coincidence' story.CASH PRIZE FOR BEST STORY!

Info

MOVIE: "Serving Love"

Wednesday 21st June 2017

The answers to all your health concerns are right under your nose.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 15th February-Wednesday 15th November 2017

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 18th January-Wednesday 20th December 2017

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Golden Bay Live Poets presents Ian Wedde

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Golden Bay Live Poets Society presents Ian Wedde at the Mussel Inn

Info Free

Takaka Library: The Winter Series - Local Cave Discoveries

Friday 23rd June 2017

Come in from the cold and banish those winter blues. Escape to fascinating places, learn new things and leave inspired.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.