Results 17–24 of 317

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yogic Life Skills Retreat Feb/Mar 2018

Monday 26th February-Sunday 25th March 2018

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle. An initial 7 day Explore Your ‘Self’ Retreat, with an extended add- on.


Beginners Meditation

Thursday 15th February-Thursday 22nd March 2018

These Meditation sessions run over six weeks and cover several different techniques, helping you to find a style of meditation that works for you.


Casa Del Vino 3D Art Competition

Wednesday 14th February-Friday 23rd March 2018

CALLING ALL SCULPTORS!!! Win $3,000 with your wine-themed sculpture! Open to artists living in the Top of the South. Submissions due 23rd March 2018!


Small Time and Story Time at the library

Monday 12th February-Friday 21st December 2018

Join us for songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

The Cornish Connection

Monday 18th December 2017-Sunday 1st April 2018

The Cornish Connection examines the creative links between Cornwall and New Zealand.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.