Results 17–24 of 332

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Sally Burton: Pale History

Thursday 9th November 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

Nelson artist Sally Burton presents a poignant installation that examines the complex history of the 1843 Wairau Incident.

Info Family Friendly Free

"67 off 52" by Justin Eade, produced by Nelson Repertory Theatre

Friday 3rd November-Sunday 17th December 2017

2 feuding Black Caps batsmen are thrown together in a World Cup Cricket Final vs Australia. Who will win the game, how can they get out of the 'fix'?

Info

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Bugs! Our Backyard Heroes Exhibition

Thursday 28th September 2017-Sunday 11th February 2018

Did you know that you have superheroes living in your backyard?!Find out more at the Nelson Provincial Museums Bugs! Exhibition

Info

Takaka Library: Reading Kids on Flying Squids

Friday 15th September-Friday 15th December 2017

Join Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month, except during school holidays.

Info Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 3rd February-Friday 15th December 2017

Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Lantern Celebration

Saturday 16th December 2017

The celebrations begin as you make your way up the hill, discovering the dream-like world of installations and performances.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.