Results 25–32 of 415

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tamatea - Art and Conservation in Dusky Sound

Monday 18th September-Sunday 29th October 2017

Touring art exhibition developed by DOC in partnership with Te Rūnanga o Ōraka Aparima.

Info Free

See What I Can See

Monday 18th September-Sunday 26th November 2017

See what I can see: Discovering New Zealand Photography is a celebration of the camera in New Zealand - the artists; the people; the place.

Info Family Friendly Free

Simon Ingram: Digital Primitive

Monday 18th September-Sunday 3rd December 2017

Digital Primitive is an ongoing exploration of art history, technology, authorship, collaboration and authenticity.

Info Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 7th September 2017-Thursday 17th May 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

The Māori Sidesteps

Friday 20th October 2017

Get ready for a night of hilarity as The Māori Sidesteps turn some of your fav songs on their head in a mix of satirical skits and crooning goodness.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.