Results 33–40 of 332

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Summer Road Runs

Saturday 25th November 2017-Saturday 14th April 2018

Road runs and walks from a different venue every Saturday during summer

Info

Yoga On The Beach Saturday and Sunday ॐ

Saturday 4th November 2017-Sunday 8th April 2018

Yoga on the Beach is a great way to start your day, this is a gentle practice. Of moving the 13 joints, standing, balancing and stretching.

Info

JPs in the library

Saturday 8th July-Saturday 30th December 2017

There are two Justices of the Peace in the Elma Turner Library on Saturdays from 10 am - 12 noon

Info Free

Carols by Candlelight at Washbourn Gardens

Sunday 17th December 2017

The serene Washbourn Gardens hosts Richmond's Carols by Candlelight - an evening of Christmas song and celebration for the whole family to enjoy.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Jingle Bells Jog and Santa Walk

Sunday 17th December 2017

A fundraising 5km run/walk for the Heart Foundation. Trafalgar Park to Tahunanui Beach.Prizes to be warded for best dressed in the christmas theme.

Info Family Friendly

Yin Yoga Course- 10 wks

Sunday 15th October-Sunday 17th December 2017

A 10 week Yin Yoga course. Deep, gentle stretching with a focus on the 10 organs of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Amazing Race Isel Park

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Challenge the whole family with an Amazing Race around Stoke's beautiful Isel Park.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.