Results 41–48 of 185

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Tiny Improv Company presents Sunday Improv!

Sunday 28th May 2017

Improv at the playhouse

Info Family Friendly

Over The Fence & A Backyard Job

Monday 29th May-Saturday 10th June 2017

Two neighbours, a joint exhibition, diverse neighbourly relations.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nellie Knitters

Monday 1st May-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating garments for Nelson Plunket babies and other Nelson groups.

Info Free

Business House Squash

Monday 1st May-Monday 26th June 2017

Business House is very social, and based around fun and getting people involved and into squash as an all-round fitness sport.

Info Family Friendly

Sing Your Lungs Out

Monday 13th February-Monday 27th November 2017

Fun singing group for people living with chronic lung disease.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Child Poverty Action Group - Post Budget Breakfast

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Alan Johnson is the keynote speaker and will be discussing how the budget affects children & young people, especially our most vulnerable.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.