Results 1–8 of 17

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Isel Night Market

Thursday 4th May-Thursday 26th October 2017

The Isel Night Market is on every Thursday from 4.30pm-8.00pm and is located in the back carpark of Isel House.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Youth Jazz Collective

Friday 26th May 2017

The ever popular and talented Nelson Youth Jazz Collective presents swinging jazz.

Info

The Central Challenge

Sunday 28th May 2017

Gala and Rogaine-team orienteering- fundraiser great family day out prizes, stalls, white Elephant bouncy castle, food, games activities for all ages

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 29th June 2016-Wednesday 28th June 2017

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Founders Book Fair

Saturday 3rd-Sunday 11th June 2017

The annual Founders Book Fair starts Queens Birthday weekend. A huge variety of second-hand books, DVDs, records, puzzles and games will be for sale.

Info Family Friendly

Queens Birthday Market

Monday 5th June 2017

Queens Birthday Monday there will be only one place to be with your family and friends. Isel market will have something for everyone!

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Midwinter Night Market

Friday 30th June 2017

The MidWinter Night Market Fri 30th June 4.30-8pm In support of the Jonah Project, with danceable beats, hot food and crafty wares to tantalise you.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Mapua Makers Market

Sunday 9th July 2017

A contemporary craft market.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.