Results 1–8 of 17

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Wednesday 30th September 2020

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 26th December 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Simzalabim!' - Family Friendly Fun Entertainment

Saturday 28th April 2018

Comedy, magic & delightful acrobatic characters for an evening of real, old fashioned entertainment!

Info Family Friendly

The Nelson Market

Saturday 14th April-Saturday 29th December 2018

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Artists Market Riverside Cafe

Sunday 29th April 2018

Presented by Riverside CafeArtist MarketLots of local food, art and musicBoutique selection of local artisans are coming together.

Info Family Friendly Free

Central Challenge

Sunday 6th May 2018

Nelson Central School’s orienteering fundraiser is back. For all ages and abilities the Central Challenge is a mini gala day of exercise and fun.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Port Nelson Mums Meet Mums

Saturday 12th May 2018

We're excited to bring to you for the third year, the incredible Port Nelson Mums Meet Mums event on Mother's Day weekend.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.