Results 1–8 of 17

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Local Lad Lost! Free holiday activity

Tuesday 10th-Sunday 29th April 2018

Solve the clues and help the local World War One soldier get home safely at Isel House. A free children’s activity.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Lego Club

Monday 23rd April 2018

Make amazing Lego creations at the library with local experts.

Info Free

School Holiday Programme

Monday 16th-Friday 27th April 2018

School Holiday Fun at Nelson Public Libraries. Read around the campfire, join in Spanish storytime and do some crafts.

Info Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 19th December 2018

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Music - Motueka High School Students

Friday 4th May 2018

Students from Motueka High School perform music as part of our New Zealand Music Month celebrations.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 15th February-Thursday 13th December 2018

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.