Results 1–8 of 15

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Family Bike Fun in Golden Bay

Saturday 24th February 2018

Come and celebrate cycling and enjoy the family fun activities including, bike demos, slow bike race, cycle skills course, bike checks and tune ups.

Info Family Friendly Free

Summer Road Runs

Saturday 25th November 2017-Saturday 14th April 2018

Road runs and walks from a different venue every Saturday during summer

Info

Family Bike Fun in Motueka

Sunday 25th February 2018

Come and celebrate cycling and enjoy family fun activities; explore Motueka cycle paths, cycle challenges, bike checks and tune ups, plus more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Skatepark Tour

Sunday 25th February 2018

Skatepark Tour returns to Motueka after being cancelled due to bad weather. It showcases the best talent on skateboards, bmx bikes and scooters.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Big Bike Film Night 'Feature Series' - THE MOMENT

Tuesday 27th February 2018

"The Moment" is a feature length documentary about the birth of freeride mountain biking, presented by the Big Bike Film Night 'Feature Series'.

Info

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 18th October 2017-Wednesday 21st March 2018

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Open Tournament

Friday 2nd-Saturday 3rd March 2018

Joins us at Nelson Squash Club for the first competitive tournament of the season.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.