Results 33–40 of 106

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 13th February-Tuesday 11th December 2018

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 30th January-Tuesday 27th November 2018

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

ANZAC day

Wednesday 25th April 2018

ANZAC events 2018

Info Featured Family Friendly

Remembering Nelson's World War I Nurses

Wednesday 25th April 2018

The names and stories of 60 women from Nelson-Tasman who served in World War I will be acknowledged at the Wall of Remembrance at Founders Park.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 4th April-Wednesday 19th December 2018

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 19th December 2018

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th January-Tuesday 18th December 2018

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

GB Live Poets presents a tribute to Gordon Challis

Thursday 26th April 2018

Golden Bay Live Poets presents a tribute to Gordon Challis, contemporary of James K Baxter.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.