Results 49–56 of 111

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Babbling Books Book Group

Thursday 2nd February-Friday 3rd November 2017

Babbling Books is Motueka Library's monthly book group.

Info Free

JOHNNY CASH Tribute night

Friday 7th July 2017

Steve K brings you songs and stories of man in black.

Info Family Friendly

Cars 3 - Movie Fundraiser

Saturday 8th July 2017

Come along and see the new Disney-Pixar movie Cars 3 and at the same time support Healthkids preschool to purchase some more outdoor equipment.

Info

Contra Dance

Saturday 10th June-Saturday 9th December 2017

The monthly family oriented dance. A contra dance is an American style barndance or ceilidh. Easy and lots of fun! No partner needed!

Info Family Friendly

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka libraries: Where's Wally in the World

Monday 10th-Saturday 22nd July 2017

Find the five intrepid travellers and their precious items from various locations around the world hidden in the library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Jerri Pirc - Kate and Caboodle

Monday 10th July 2017

Join guest author and reading gran Jerri Pirc for delightful stories and an activity.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus Group

Monday 10th July-Monday 27th November 2017

Join the Garden Gurus in talking and learning about gardens and plants.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Chain Reaction Challenge

Monday 10th-Monday 17th July 2017

Get creative and build a chain reaction machine!

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.