Results 9–15 of 15

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Mash-it-Up On The Street

Wednesday 4th October-Wednesday 29th November 2017

Mash-It-Up Dance Fitness brings a joyful midday groove each Wednesday in October and November. Join us on Trafalgar Street opposite Cod & Lobster.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Art in the Park

Thursday 12th-Sunday 22nd October 2017

This project brings five Nelson artists together to create works in their chosen fields.

Info Family Friendly Free

Maggy Johnston - You do the Maths

Thursday 12th-Sunday 22nd October 2017

Maggy Johnston transforms pre-used artefacts into alluring art works using skills such as knitting, crocheting and weaving.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 7th September 2017-Thursday 17th May 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Contra Dance

Saturday 10th June-Saturday 9th December 2017

The monthly family oriented dance. A contra dance is an American style barndance or ceilidh. Easy and lots of fun! No partner needed!

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.