Results 9–16 of 31

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

ART@203 - ‘Plein Air’ paintings by Ross Whitlock

Monday 9th-Saturday 28th October 2017

An exhibition of recently completed 'plein air' paintings by Ross Whitlock. Opening and talk Sunday 8th October 5:30 - 7pm, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus Group

Monday 14th August-Monday 11th December 2017

Join the Garden Gurus in talking and learning about gardens and plants.

Info Free

Nellie Knitters

Monday 1st May-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating garments for Nelson Plunket babies and other Nelson groups.

Info Free

Sing Your Lungs Out

Monday 13th February-Monday 27th November 2017

Fun singing group for people living with chronic lung disease.

Info Free

Drawings and Musings

Tuesday 10th-Saturday 28th October 2017

An exhibition by local teenager Georgia Merry.

Info Free

Spaceship Earth

Tuesday 10th-Saturday 28th October 2017

An exhibition/installation by Christchurch based Amelia Stickland.

Info Free

You Belong to the Universe

Tuesday 10th-Saturday 28th October 2017

An exhibition/installation by Waiheke Island based Philippa Nielsen.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.