Results 1–8 of 13

Print these results

Switch to grid view

TransFORMERS - From 2D TO 3D Exhibition

Monday 4th December 2017-Wednesday 31st January 2018

ACN present a fun inter-generational community art project transforming children's drawings into three dimensional artworks. Free Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 28th November 2017-Saturday 27th January 2018

Annual Christmas tree festival

Info Family Friendly Free

Puponga Coal mine exhibition

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Monday 30th April 2018

Exhibition on the history of the Puponga Coal mine, 1895-1974

Info Family Friendly Free

Sally Burton: Pale History

Thursday 9th November 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

Nelson artist Sally Burton presents a poignant installation that examines the complex history of the 1843 Wairau Incident.

Info Family Friendly Free

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Founders Summer Reads Book Fair

Saturday 9th December 2017-Sunday 14th January 2018

Looking for some holiday reading or a Christmas present? Then head down to Summer Reads Book Fair at Founders Windmill for great selection of fiction

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.