Results 25–32 of 32

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Zumo Morning Coffee 5km Series

Wednesday 3rd-Wednesday 24th January 2018

5km race for runners and walkers held every Wednesday morning during January.

Info

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 18th October 2017-Wednesday 21st March 2018

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every Thursday at 10 am to knit or crochet garments for charity organisations in the community.

Info

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Justices of the Peace

Saturday 20th January-Saturday 29th December 2018

Justice of the Peace services available.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.