Results 1–8 of 15

Print these results

Switch to grid view

ART@203 - New Works by Tom Downing

Monday 7th-Saturday 26th August 2017

An exhibition of landscape paintings by Tom Downing.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Share Your Memories

Tuesday 1st-Thursday 31st August 2017

Share your memories about Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Behold

Friday 2nd June-Sunday 3rd September 2017

Exploring portraiture and gender in The Suter collection Behold exposes the coded visual language used by artists when creating figurative art.

Info Family Friendly Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Queen Street Digger Hunt

Monday 14th-Sunday 27th August 2017

Due to popular demand, the Queen Street Digger Hunt is back. Match the right colour digger to the correct retailer on Queen Street, and be in to win!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.