Results 9–16 of 31

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Queen Street Digger Hunt

Monday 14th-Sunday 27th August 2017

Due to popular demand, the Queen Street Digger Hunt is back. Match the right colour digger to the correct retailer on Queen Street, and be in to win!

Info Family Friendly Free

Photographic Exhibition

Tuesday 8th-Saturday 26th August 2017

Selected Photographic works by the Nelson Camera Club.

Info Free

Inner Reflections

Tuesday 8th-Saturday 26th August 2017

A multi media show by Donna-Marie

Info Free

Beginners Yoga

Monday 31st July-Monday 4th September 2017

Beginners Yoga courses are designed for anyone to come along to learn yoga in a safe environment. $60 for six weeks.ॐ

Info

Nellie Knitters

Monday 1st May-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating garments for Nelson Plunket babies and other Nelson groups.

Info Free

Sing Your Lungs Out

Monday 13th February-Monday 27th November 2017

Fun singing group for people living with chronic lung disease.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Free Computer Classes

Tuesday 8th August-Tuesday 26th September 2017

Free computer classes at Motueka Library.

Info Free

Prodigy Teen Yoga

Tuesday 1st August-Tuesday 19th September 2017

Prodigy Teen Yoga ॐA 8 week course specifically designed to help teenagers unlock their potential and believe in themselves.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.