Results 9–14 of 14

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 15th February-Wednesday 15th November 2017

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 18th January-Wednesday 20th December 2017

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 3rd February-Friday 15th December 2017

Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

JPs in the library

Saturday 8th July-Saturday 30th December 2017

There are two Justices of the Peace in the Elma Turner Library on Saturdays from 10 am - 12 noon

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.