Results 25–31 of 31

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Library Adult computer classes

Thursday 3rd August-Thursday 28th September 2017

Elma Turner Library holds classes for adults each Thursday in school term time

Info Free

Beginners Meditation

Thursday 3rd August-Thursday 7th September 2017

These Meditation sessions run over six weeks and cover several different techniques, helping you to find a style of meditation that works for you.

Info

Takaka Library: Get Crafty

Thursday 15th June-Thursday 31st August 2017

Cosy up with other crafters for a creative hour or two in our sunny corner.

Info Free

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

Takaka Library: Cryptic Turkeys Book Club

Friday 17th March-Friday 15th December 2017

Cryptic Turkeys is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month, except during school holidays.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 3rd February-Friday 15th December 2017

Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

JPs in the library

Saturday 8th July-Saturday 30th December 2017

There are two Justices of the Peace in the Elma Turner Library on Saturdays from 10 am - 12 noon

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.