Results 1–8 of 12

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Bugs! Our Backyard Heroes Exhibition

Thursday 28th September 2017-Sunday 11th February 2018

Did you know that you have superheroes living in your backyard?!Find out more at the Nelson Provincial Museums Bugs! Exhibition

Info

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

JPs in the library

Saturday 8th July-Saturday 30th December 2017

There are two Justices of the Peace in the Elma Turner Library on Saturdays from 10 am - 12 noon

Info Free

Yin Yoga Course- 10 wks

Sunday 15th October-Sunday 17th December 2017

A 10 week Yin Yoga course. Deep, gentle stretching with a focus on the 10 organs of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 18th October 2017-Wednesday 21st March 2018

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.