Results 9–16 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Yin Yoga Course- 9 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 17th October-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A 9 week Yin yoga course. Clear pathways in your beautiful body with gentle yet deep stretches that target the connective tissue.

Info Family Friendly

Yin & Yang Yoga Course- 9 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 17th October-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A 9 week Yin & Yang yoga course. Balance your energies with this combination of deep yin and dynamic yang sequences.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 18th October 2017-Wednesday 21st March 2018

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course

Info Family Friendly

Bubs Music Class

Wednesday 18th October-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Come and join us at our Bubs Music Class. We dance, play with bubbles and have fun. We meet at 9.30 for a meet and greet and class starts at 9.45

Info Family Friendly

Mash-it-Up On The Street

Wednesday 4th October-Wednesday 29th November 2017

Mash-It-Up Dance Fitness brings a joyful midday groove each Wednesday in October and November. Join us on Trafalgar Street opposite Cod & Lobster.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.