Results 17–24 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 7th September 2017-Thursday 17th May 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

THis iS My PicTure - Children's Public Art Showcase

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Bay Art 2017

Friday 20th October-Sunday 5th November 2017

Bay Art is the annual exhibition, held at Art Bank, Takaka of creative work by the residents of Mohua Golden Bay.

Info Family Friendly Free

Lloyd Harwood - 'The Black Hare and other curiosities'

Friday 20th October-Saturday 11th November 2017

Recent works by local artist Lloyd Harwood

Info Family Friendly Free

Cirque Grande

Friday 20th-Sunday 29th October 2017

Cirque Grande is a brand-new circus on its very first tour in New Zealand and performing in Nelson at Saxton Field, from the 20th – 29th October.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 3rd February-Friday 15th December 2017

Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.