Results 1–8 of 20

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Monday 9th April-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Small Time and Story Time at the library

Monday 12th February-Friday 21st December 2018

Join us for songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th January-Tuesday 18th December 2018

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Puponga Coal mine exhibition

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Monday 30th April 2018

Exhibition on the history of the Puponga Coal mine, 1895-1974

Info Family Friendly Free

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 15th February-Thursday 13th December 2018

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.