Results 17–23 of 23

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 9th February-Friday 14th December 2018

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Summer Sounds at Awaroa Lodge

Sunday 7th January-Sunday 25th February 2018

Join us at Awaroa Lodge this summer for free live music at the pizzeria and the main Lodge Cafe at weekends. Check back for additional dates.

Info Family Friendly Free

Jazz on the Village Green

Sunday 7th January-Sunday 18th March 2018

Relax on the Village Green and enjoy summer jazz.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 13th February-Tuesday 11th December 2018

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Yin & Yang Yoga Course- 11 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 16th January-Tuesday 27th March 2018

An 11 week Yin & Yang Yoga Course. Balance your energies with this combination of deep yin and dynamic yang sequences.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 26th December 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.