Results 17–24 of 43

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yoga On The Beach 8am Saturday and Sunday & 7.30 Wednesday

Saturday 4th November 2017-Sunday 8th April 2018

Yoga on the Beach is a great way to start your day, this is a gentle practice. Of moving the 13 joints, standing, balancing and stretching.

Info

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 18th October 2017-Wednesday 21st March 2018

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 15th February-Thursday 13th December 2018

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Beginners Meditation

Thursday 15th February-Thursday 22nd March 2018

These Meditation sessions run over six weeks and cover several different techniques, helping you to find a style of meditation that works for you.

Info

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.