Results 33–40 of 43

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Beginners Yoga

Monday 12th February-Monday 19th March 2018

Beginners Yoga courses are designed for anyone to come along to learn yoga in a safe environment. $60 for six weeks.ॐ

Info

Teen Yoga

Monday 12th February-Monday 2nd April 2018

Prodigy Teen Yoga ॐA 8 week course specifically designed to help teenagers unlock their potential and believe in themselves.

Info

Introduction to Family History Research

Tuesday 20th February-Tuesday 6th March 2018

A short course led by Judith Fitchett for anyone who is starting to build a family tree, or wanting to increase family research skills.

Info

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 13th February-Tuesday 11th December 2018

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Hatha Foundation Course ॐ

Tuesday 13th February-Tuesday 20th March 2018

Hatha Foundation Course. Come and unwind at the end of the day with this delicious new course. ॐ

Info

Yin & Yang Yoga Course- 11 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 16th January-Tuesday 27th March 2018

An 11 week Yin & Yang Yoga Course. Balance your energies with this combination of deep yin and dynamic yang sequences.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 26th December 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 19th December 2018

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.