Results 25–32 of 45

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 9th February-Friday 14th December 2018

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Beer Week - NBW

Saturday 17th-Sunday 25th March 2018

24 fun and educational beer-related events are taking place across Nelson-Tasman during Nelson Beer Week 17 - 25th of March 2018.

Info Featured

(Un)conditional II

Saturday 17th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

This exhibition is a partnership between The Suter and The Physics Room, Christchurch.

Info Family Friendly Free

National Geographic 50 Greatest Photographs

Saturday 17th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

50 Greatest Photographs of National Geographic exhibition showcases many of the most compelling imagery published in the history of the magazine.

Info Featured Free

Autumn Art Exhibition

Saturday 17th-Sunday 25th March 2018

Nelson Suter Art Society Autumn Exhibition is now showing in the McKee Gallery within the Suter Art Gallery.

Info Free

Justices of the Peace

Saturday 20th January-Saturday 29th December 2018

Justice of the Peace services available.

Info Free

Summer Road Runs

Saturday 25th November 2017-Saturday 14th April 2018

Road runs and walks from a different venue every Saturday during summer


Transformative Chanting Retreat

Sunday 18th-Monday 26th March 2018

Powerful 8 Day Chanting Meditation Immersion through the time of Navaratri.


Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.