Results 1–8 of 32

Print these results

Switch to grid view

cARTography

Friday 8th September-Wednesday 4th October 2017

cARTography, an exhibition by Jacqui Jones

Info

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 7th September 2017-Thursday 17th May 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Mamma Mia!

Sunday 3rd-Saturday 23rd September 2017

Nelson Musical Theatre proudly presents Mamma Mia! – the Global Smash Hit Musical based on the Songs of ABBA.

Info

Stoke Library Adult computer classes

Thursday 10th August-Thursday 21st September 2017

Free weekly courses in term time

Info Free

Nelson Library Adult computer classes

Thursday 3rd August-Thursday 28th September 2017

Elma Turner Library holds classes for adults each Thursday in school term time

Info Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.