Results 1–8 of 60

Print these results

Switch to grid view

All Libraries: Library User Survey – You Speak, We Listen

Monday 13th November-Friday 8th December 2017

Take part in Tasman District Libraries' Library User survey.

Info Free

Sally Burton: Pale History

Thursday 9th November 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

Nelson artist Sally Burton presents a poignant installation that examines the complex history of the 1843 Wairau Incident.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Craft and Yarn

Wednesday 1st-Wednesday 29th November 2017

Bring your craft project along to the library and work on it while meeting new people in a relaxed sociable atmosphere.

Info Free

THis iS My PicTure - Children's Public Art Showcase

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 18th October 2017-Wednesday 21st March 2018

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course

Info Family Friendly

Bubs Music Class

Wednesday 18th October-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Come and join us at our Bubs Music Class. We dance, play with bubbles and have fun. We meet at 9.30 for a meet and greet and class starts at 9.45

Info Family Friendly

Mash-it-Up On The Street

Wednesday 4th October-Wednesday 29th November 2017

Mash-It-Up Dance Fitness brings a joyful midday groove each Wednesday in October and November. Join us on Trafalgar Street opposite Cod & Lobster.

Info Family Friendly Free

Bugs! Our Backyard Heroes Exhibition

Thursday 28th September 2017-Sunday 11th February 2018

Did you know that you have superheroes living in your backyard?!Find out more at the Nelson Provincial Museums Bugs! Exhibition

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.