Results 1–8 of 27

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Sally Burton: Pale History

Thursday 9th November 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

Nelson artist Sally Burton presents a poignant installation that examines the complex history of the 1843 Wairau Incident.

Info Family Friendly Free

THis iS My PicTure - Children's Public Art Showcase

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Twilight Golf

Wednesday 18th October 2017-Wednesday 21st March 2018

Twilight Golf at Greenacres Golf Club, The Best Island golf course

Info Family Friendly

Bubs Music Class

Wednesday 18th October-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Come and join us at our Bubs Music Class. We dance, play with bubbles and have fun. We meet at 9.30 for a meet and greet and class starts at 9.45

Info Family Friendly

Mash-it-Up On The Street

Wednesday 4th October-Wednesday 29th November 2017

Mash-It-Up Dance Fitness brings a joyful midday groove each Wednesday in October and November. Join us on Trafalgar Street opposite Cod & Lobster.

Info Family Friendly Free

See What I Can See

Monday 18th September-Sunday 26th November 2017

See what I can see: Discovering New Zealand Photography is a celebration of the camera in New Zealand - the artists; the people; the place.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.