Results 9–16 of 42

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Simon Ingram: Digital Primitive

Monday 18th September-Sunday 3rd December 2017

Digital Primitive is an ongoing exploration of art history, technology, authorship, collaboration and authenticity.

Info Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 18th January-Wednesday 20th December 2017

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Computer Classes at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 19th October-Thursday 7th December 2017

Free computer classes at Elma Turner Library

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.