Results 25–32 of 42

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Textile and fibre craft workshop

Friday 20th October-Sunday 10th December 2017

Small Group Fibre Craft and Art Textile Workshops Weaving, Dyeing Fibres, Felt making, Paper making, Eco Dyeing, Digital Textile Design and more.

Info

JPs in the library

Saturday 8th July-Saturday 30th December 2017

There are two Justices of the Peace in the Elma Turner Library on Saturdays from 10 am - 12 noon

Info Free

Yin Yoga Course- 10 wks

Sunday 15th October-Sunday 17th December 2017

A 10 week Yin Yoga course. Deep, gentle stretching with a focus on the 10 organs of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: From Page to Popcorn

Monday 20th November-Saturday 16th December 2017

Kick back, chill out and have a chance to win movie vouchers for the summer holidays.

Info Free

CHAIN REACTION

Monday 20th November-Saturday 9th December 2017

A challange that involved individual weavers but satisfy the criteria of collaboration, communication, consideration and co-operation.

Info Free

The Joy of Play- 8 week improv course

Monday 16th October-Monday 11th December 2017

An improvised theatre class that unlocks your playful side and invites the joyful creation of stories!

Info

Mudras, Pranayama & Meditation Course

Monday 16th October-Monday 11th December 2017

Mudras (yogic hand positions), pranayamana (breathing exercises) and meditations to enhance well being.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.