Results 33–40 of 42

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nellie Knitters

Monday 1st May-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating garments for Nelson Plunket babies and other Nelson groups.

Info Free

Sing Your Lungs Out

Monday 13th February-Monday 27th November 2017

Fun singing group for people living with chronic lung disease.

Info Free

BAM Exhibition 2017

Tuesday 21st-Tuesday 28th November 2017

A group exhibition featuring work from the graduates of the NMIT Bachelor of Arts and Media 2017.

Info Family Friendly Free

Where do we go?

Monday 20th November-Saturday 2nd December 2017

From Japan to Nelson, presenting Yoshi & Ryo with different media relating to the aftermath of Fukushima.

Info

Improv for Everyone

Tuesday 24th October-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Recreational improv classes for anyone who is keen to learn about the art or wanting more playfulness, fearlessness and creativity in their lives.

Info

Yin Yoga Course- 9 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 17th October-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A 9 week Yin yoga course. Clear pathways in your beautiful body with gentle yet deep stretches that target the connective tissue.

Info Family Friendly

Yin & Yang Yoga Course- 9 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 17th October-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A 9 week Yin & Yang yoga course. Balance your energies with this combination of deep yin and dynamic yang sequences.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.