Results 17–24 of 84

Print these results

Switch to grid view

"Reflections" Onetahua Farewell Spit Artist Residency Exhibition

Saturday 31st March-Saturday 28th April 2018

Onetahua Farewell Spit Artists Residency art exhibition.

Info Family Friendly Free

Expect to Reflect

Wednesday 28th March-Tuesday 24th April 2018

4 Switched on artists turn on their lights at The Refinery Artspace. Presenting a dynamic and interactive exhibition suitable for all.

Info Family Friendly

Expect to Reflect

Wednesday 28th March-Tuesday 24th April 2018

4 Switched on artists turn on their lights at The Refinery Artspace. Presenting a dynamic and interactive exhibition suitable for all.

Info Family Friendly Free

Expect to Reflect

Wednesday 28th March-Tuesday 24th April 2018

Expect to Reflect - 4 Switched on ArtistsTurn on their Lights at The Refinery!

Info Free

(Un)conditional II

Saturday 17th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

This exhibition is a partnership between The Suter and The Physics Room, Christchurch.

Info Family Friendly Free

National Geographic 50 Greatest Photographs

Saturday 17th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

50 Greatest Photographs of National Geographic exhibition showcases many of the most compelling imagery published in the history of the magazine.

Info Featured Free

Tasman District Libraries: HerStory - A Celebration of Local Women

Tuesday 13th March-Monday 1st October 2018

Help us commemorate the 125th anniversary of women's suffrage in New Zealand.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 13th February-Tuesday 11th December 2018

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.