Results 41–48 of 84

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Featured Family Friendly

First sphere weekend meditation course

Friday 20th-Sunday 22nd April 2018

Looking for more peace, joy and freedom? Come learn some powerful ascension meditation techniques from the Ishayas of the Bright Path at Riverside.

Info

Weekend Meditation Course

Friday 20th-Sunday 22nd April 2018

The Ishayas from the Bright Path teach ascension meditation techniques which you can use throughout your day to release stress and become more present

Info

Elsewhere Presents The Upbeats & Truth

Friday 20th-Saturday 21st April 2018

Elsewhere is proud to bring the undisputed kings ofNZ Bass Music THE UPBEATS & TRUTH to The Granary @ Founders Park for a night of bass heavy beats.

Info

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 16th February-Friday 16th November 2018

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Nelson Walk for Life 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Walk for Life is a celebration of life from conception to natural death. It is a positive, peaceful and respectful statement that life is precious.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.