Results 1–8 of 16

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka libraries: Where's Wally in the World

Monday 10th-Saturday 22nd July 2017

Find the five intrepid travellers and their precious items from various locations around the world hidden in the library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Box Room at Broadgreen Historic House

Saturday 8th-Sunday 23rd July 2017

An interactive activities space for children to dress up in old fashioned clothes, play, and learn about early NZ history.

Info Family Friendly Free

Josephine Cachemaille | Us, Us, Us

Saturday 10th June-Sunday 6th August 2017

Solo Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Behold

Friday 2nd June-Sunday 3rd September 2017

Exploring portraiture and gender in The Suter collection Behold exposes the coded visual language used by artists when creating figurative art.

Info Family Friendly Free

Da Vinci Robots & Machines

Saturday 15th April-Sunday 13th August 2017

Interactive exhibition featuring models based on Da Vinci's drawings of robots and machines.

Info Featured Family Friendly

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.