Results 1–8 of 25

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Georgie Hoby Scutt : Light on the Land Exhibition

Thursday 18th May-Friday 2nd June 2017

A selection of textured, evocative new paintings by Nelson artist Georgie Hoby Scutt.

Info Free

Us

Friday 12th May-Saturday 3rd June 2017

Contemporary Portraiture.Jane Duncan, Lisa DeVries, Kirstie Hogg.

Info Free

Andrew Drummond: Workings and re-Workings

Saturday 6th May-Sunday 30th July 2017

Andrew Drummond Solo Show May 6 - July 30Gallery 1, The Bishop Suter Memorial GalleryThe Suter Art Gallery

Info Free

Motueka Library: NZ Music Month

Monday 1st-Wednesday 31st May 2017

Celebrate NZ Music Month at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Da Vinci Robots & Machines

Saturday 15th April-Sunday 13th August 2017

Interactive exhibition featuring models based on Da Vinci's drawings of robots and machines.

Info Featured Family Friendly

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info Featured

Explore Your 'Self' - Yogic Lifestyle Retreats (May)

Monday 22nd-Sunday 28th May 2017

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom” - Aristotle

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.