Results 9–14 of 14

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 24th January-Tuesday 28th November 2017

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Alzheimers and Dementia Information Sessions

Wednesday 22nd February-Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Get answers to your questions about Alzheimers and dementia at our monthly information sessions.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Open Free for all Wednesday & Thursday Jam Session

Wednesday 10th August 2016-Friday 4th August 2017

Join in or be entertained!All welcome. For all jam session – very relaxed and a lot of fun. Bring your own instrument or use ours!

Info Free

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 3rd February-Friday 15th December 2017

Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.