Results 1–8 of 14

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Behold

Friday 2nd June-Sunday 3rd September 2017

Exploring portraiture and gender in The Suter collection Behold exposes the coded visual language used by artists when creating figurative art.

Info Family Friendly Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 15th February-Wednesday 15th November 2017

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 18th January-Wednesday 20th December 2017

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.