Results 1–8 of 15

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Matariki at Nelson Public Libraries

Monday 12th-Friday 30th June 2017

Nelson Public Libraries celebrate Matariki with a range of activities - 12-30 June. Mihi Ki Te Tau Hou!

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Public Libraries Seed, seedling and plant swap

Monday 12th-Friday 30th June 2017

Nelson Public Libraries celebrate Matariki with a range of activities - 12-30 June.Mihi Ki Te Tau Hou!

Info Family Friendly Free

Josephine Cachemaille | Us, Us, Us

Saturday 10th June-Sunday 6th August 2017

Solo Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Behold

Friday 2nd June-Sunday 3rd September 2017

Exploring portraiture and gender in The Suter collection Behold exposes the coded visual language used by artists when creating figurative art.

Info Family Friendly Free

Da Vinci Robots & Machines

Saturday 15th April-Sunday 13th August 2017

Interactive exhibition featuring models based on Da Vinci's drawings of robots and machines.

Info Featured Family Friendly

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.