Results 1–8 of 11

Print these results

Switch to grid view

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Alzheimers and Dementia Information Sessions

Wednesday 22nd February-Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Get answers to your questions about Alzheimers and dementia at our monthly information sessions.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 9th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.