Results 17–24 of 41

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 9th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 27th October 2016-Thursday 27th April 2017

The coolest thing to do in Stoke

Info Family Friendly

Sit & Be Fit - Collingwood

Thursday 28th July 2016-Friday 30th June 2017

Every Thursday during term, exercise class for over 50's who want to improve their fitness. Cup of tea and social time provided.

Info Free

Emotional Healing through Fairy Stories

Friday 24th-Sunday 26th March 2017

This is a workshop using systems thinking, archetypes and futures to explore emotional healing through fairy stories.

Info

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 3rd February-Friday 15th December 2017

Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

MarchFest 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017

MarchFest is a unique craft beer and music festival, held in New Zealand’s sunniest city, Nelson - Set in the beautiful Founders Heritage Park

Info Featured Family Friendly

Harvest Festival

Saturday 25th March 2017

Annual Community Gardens fundraiser celebrating local organic food, music and fun for all ages.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.