Results 1–8 of 248

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 16th February-Friday 16th November 2018

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 13th February-Tuesday 11th December 2018

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Funked UP 4

Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th January 2018

Elsewhere & East St Present FUNKED UP 4DJ DISTORTIONVsSIMTEK$5 Entry on the door 10pm-3am

Info

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 30th January-Tuesday 27th November 2018

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Justices of the Peace

Saturday 20th January-Saturday 29th December 2018

Justice of the Peace services available.

Info Free

Shane Cammell

Saturday 17th February 2018

A solo guitarist with a repertoire ranging from rock to classic and jazz standards.

Info Free

Motueka Live Poets Inaugural Event - Robbie Burns' Birthday

Thursday 25th January 2018

Poetry and Music from local participants

Info

Folk Night

Thursday 1st February 2018

A fun and casual meeting of folk musicians. Join in or just listen.

Info Free

Previous Next

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.