Results 73–80 of 173

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Fergus Aitken: Stand-up Comedy: Nelson

Friday 2nd June 2017

One of Wellington's leading comedians returns to the bay with an evening of hilarity..."Hilarious..." NZ News UK

Info

Urzila Carlson

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Urzila Carlson LIVE at Trafalgar Centre Sat 3 June. tickets from Ticket.co.nz

Info

Ceol Aneas Traditional Irish Music Festival 2017

Friday 2nd-Monday 5th June 2017

Mighty ‘craic’ with music and laughter will fill the air with the annual Ceol Aneas Traditional Irish Music Festival over Queen’s Birthday Weekend.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Beer Week

Saturday 17th-Sunday 25th March 2018

Nelson Beer Week is showcase of Nelson and NZ craft beers at events embracing local cuisine, locations and more.. culminating with the 11th Marchfest.

Info

MarchFest 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

MarchFest is a unique craft beer and music festival, held in New Zealand’s sunniest city, Nelson - Set in the beautiful Founders Heritage Park

Info Family Friendly

The Big Bike Film Night in Nelson

Saturday 20th May 2017

We're on a mission- sharing the best cycling short films from around the world with you.

Info

"Intuition" joint exhibition

Sunday 2nd April-Saturday 6th May 2017

A joint exhibition between two artists who paint intuitive, abstract artworks, building up layers of texture and depth.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka country Music Festival

Friday 12th-Sunday 14th January 2018

Country Music FestivalGuest ArtistsWalk ups for anyoneFree Entry

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.