Results 97–104 of 221

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Pretty Crafty Winter Market

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Arts and Craft Market

Info Family Friendly Free

Pretty Smart Sale

Saturday 24th June 2017

Quality Secondhand Clothing Sale For the whole Family

Info Family Friendly

Evolve Festival

Friday 26th-Sunday 28th January 2018

Workshops, Exhibitors & Music to transform the wellbeing of individuals, the community & the earth. Feed your mind, soul, heart – and tummy!

Info Family Friendly

Harp Meditation

Thursday 29th June 2017

A most blissful and rejuvenating experience with live harp music and words guiding you into deep self awareness and relaxation.

Info

The Miltones Album Release Tour

Friday 30th June 2017

West Auckland’s favourite Americana rockers, The Miltones, will be touring the country in June and July in support of their debut self-titled album.

Info

Sit and Be Fit

Tuesday 6th June-Tuesday 4th July 2017

Try this fun, seated exercise class where you’ll burn some calories, keep your heart healthy and your body strong.

Info

Behold

Friday 2nd June-Sunday 3rd September 2017

Exploring portraiture and gender in The Suter collection Behold exposes the coded visual language used by artists when creating figurative art.

Info Family Friendly Free

Bubs Music Class

Wednesday 21st June-Wednesday 5th July 2017

Come and join us at our Bubs Music Class. We dance, play with bubbles and have fun. We meet at 9.30 for a meet and greet and class starts at 9.45

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.