Results 113–120 of 203

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Behold

Friday 2nd June-Sunday 3rd September 2017

Exploring portraiture and gender in The Suter collection Behold exposes the coded visual language used by artists when creating figurative art.

Info Family Friendly Free

Journey Within day retreat

Sunday 30th July 2017

A day for soul searching, guided by live harp music, meditations and intuition enhancing exercises.Ultimately relaxing and rejuvenating.

Info

Josephine Cachemaille | Us, Us, Us

Saturday 10th June-Sunday 6th August 2017

Solo Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: Read Around The World

Wednesday 7th June-Friday 4th August 2017

Take part in Tasman District Libraries’ Read Around the World Challenge and go in the draw to win fantastic prizes!

Info Free

Contra Dance

Saturday 10th June-Saturday 9th December 2017

The monthly family oriented dance. A contra dance is an American style barndance or ceilidh. Easy and lots of fun! No partner needed!

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Opera in the Park

Saturday 17th February 2018

Save the date! Nelson Opera in the Park will be back next February. Details will be supplied later in the year.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Sharon O'Neill & Friends - Home Again

Friday 22nd-Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sharon O’Neill in her hometown of Nelson, giving fans a special opportunity, with 2 up close and personal concerts ‘Home Again’.2ND CONCERT ANNOUNCE

Info Featured Family Friendly

Yoga Immersion Retreat: Yoga Nidra, Basic Breathing Techniques and Restorative Yoga

Friday 17th-Wednesday 22nd November 2017

A yogic immersion into Yoga Nidra, Basic Breathing Methods & Restorative Yoga focused on relaxation techniques.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.