Results 217–224 of 238

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Positive Ageing Expo

Friday 31st March 2017

The Positive Ageing Expo is the chance for you to come and get the information to help you, a friend or family member to age positively.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

Alpine Lodge Loop the Lake 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

25km Trail Run around Lake Rotoiti, Nelson Lakes

Info

Sit & Be Fit - Collingwood

Thursday 28th July 2016-Friday 30th June 2017

Every Thursday during term, exercise class for over 50's who want to improve their fitness. Cup of tea and social time provided.

Info Free

Nelson Festival of Golf Tournament

Monday 1st-Friday 5th May 2017

Mixed golf tournament run over 4 days out of 5 days with rest day on the Wednesday. One day team event, and three days of individual competition.

Info Featured

Heritage Week 2017

Tuesday 18th-Sunday 23rd April 2017

Celebrating Nelson's heritage around the theme "Welcome Home". Lots of low cost and free events for all ages Print programme available from March 2017

Info Featured Family Friendly

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 27th October 2016-Thursday 27th April 2017

The coolest thing to do in Stoke

Info Family Friendly

Yoga Nidra and Restorative Yoga Instructor Training Professional Development Retreat

Friday 21st-Sunday 30th April 2017

A professional development course designed for anybody interested in a yogic immersion focused on relaxation techniques.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.