Results 225–232 of 238

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Nelson Market

Saturday 30th April 2016-Saturday 29th April 2017

The Nelson Market is famous for the fantastic array of local produce, food and crafts on offer and is considered to be the best market in NZ.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

City2Saxton

Sunday 9th April 2017

This is a 10km fun run/walk from Victory Community Centre to Saxton Field on smooth walkways. A great family event on foot, scooter, skateboard etc.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Cryptic Turkeys Book Club

Friday 17th March-Friday 15th December 2017

Cryptic Turkeys is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month, except during school holidays.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 24th January-Tuesday 28th November 2017

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 31st January-Tuesday 19th December 2017

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Alzheimers and Dementia Information Sessions

Wednesday 22nd February-Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Get answers to your questions about Alzheimers and dementia at our monthly information sessions.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 3rd February-Friday 15th December 2017

Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th February-Tuesday 12th December 2017

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.