Results 17–24 of 247

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Funked UP 4

Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th January 2018

Elsewhere & East St Present FUNKED UP 4DJ DISTORTIONVsSIMTEK$5 Entry on the door 10pm-3am

Info

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 30th January-Tuesday 27th November 2018

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Justices of the Peace

Saturday 20th January-Saturday 29th December 2018

Justice of the Peace services available.

Info Free

Shane Cammell

Saturday 17th February 2018

A solo guitarist with a repertoire ranging from rock to classic and jazz standards.

Info Free

Motueka Live Poets Inaugural Event - Robbie Burns' Birthday

Thursday 25th January 2018

Poetry and Music from local participants

Info

Folk Night

Thursday 1st February 2018

A fun and casual meeting of folk musicians. Join in or just listen.

Info Free

Bryce Wastney as part of the Live Music Series

Sunday 27th May 2018

Singer/songwriter and accomplished guitarist

Info Family Friendly Free

UK Spoken Word Artist

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Nelson Live Poets presents UK spoken word artist RikTheMost

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.