Results 265–272 of 301

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Ceroc Tea Dance

Saturday 4th November 2017

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Family Friendly

10 years of Ceroc in Nelson

Saturday 7th October 2017

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Abel Tasman Coastal Classic 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017

The Sea. The Sky. The Sand. The Run. New Zealand's premier trail run.

Info Featured

Pokororo Arts & Craft Fair

Sunday 14th January 2018

Pokororo fair has been going for 43 years

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Home & Garden Show 2017

Friday 29th September-Sunday 1st October 2017

Home improvement ideas, variety & expert advice all under the one roof.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Operatunity Presents: Merry Little Christmas

Monday 27th November 2017

Music conjures up both the Magic and the Madness of the Christmas season as we end our year singing all those wonderful Christmas songs.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.