Results 329–336 of 407

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Sunday 26th November-Saturday 2nd December 2017

Nelson Youth Theatre Company is delighted to present one of the most enduring shows of all time.The UK’s longest-running musical.

Info Featured

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday 9th-Sunday 10th December 2017

Packed with over twenty legendary hits from the Bee Gees Saturday Night Fever is a stage version of the successful 1977 movie starring John Travolta.

Info Featured

Yoga & Mindfulness Weekend Retreat

Friday 17th-Sunday 19th November 2017

Relax, Refresh, ReviveYoga/Mindfulness Retreat - A Weekend of Wellness

Info

Light Nelson

Friday 6th-Tuesday 10th July 2018

Light Nelson is an irresistible mix: a garden walk in the clear dark night of winter with magical moments of illusion, beauty, interaction and fun.

Info Featured Free

200 Hr Teacher Training (Studio Evolve)

Friday 13th-Sunday 29th April 2018

200 Hr Teacher Training (Studio Evolve)Yoga Asanas (postures),Meditation, Pranayama, Anatomy for Yoga,Yoga history, Philosophy, Voice projection ॐ

Info

Carols by Candlelight at Washbourn Gardens

Sunday 17th December 2017

The serene Washbourn Gardens hosts Richmond's Carols by Candlelight - an evening of Christmas song and celebration for the whole family to enjoy.

Info Family Friendly Free

JPs in the library

Saturday 8th July-Saturday 30th December 2017

There are two Justices of the Peace in the Elma Turner Library on Saturdays from 10 am - 12 noon

Info Free

Livestock 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Livestock is an action packed afternoon of live original music set in the family friendly environment of the Moutere Inn. Now in its 11th year!!

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.